[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1486958514076{margin-top: 30px !important;}”]

Lim Cheng Hong Lectureship

First launched in 2007, created in honour of Dr Lim Cheng Hong who was the First President of the SSN and the First Head of the Department of Renal Medicine, Singapore General Hospital. He together with Prof Khoo Oon Teik are the two founding fathers of Nephrology in Singapore.

2007 – A/Prof Wong Kok Seng
2008 –

2013 – 7th Lim Cheng Hong Lectureship : A/Prof Marjorie Foo
2014 – 8th Lim Cheng Hong Lectureship : Dr Grace Lee
2015 – 9th Lim Cheng Hong Lectureship : A/Prof Tan Han Khim
2016 – 10th Lim Cheng Hong Lectureship : A/Prof Adrian Liew


SSN Achievement Award in Nephrology

This Sterling Award is bestowed on individuals who have contributed to Nephrology through his or her leadership role in the Nephrology community or contribution towards the building and shaping of the nephrology scene in Singapore.

2013 – Prof A Vathsala
2015 – A/Prof Chan Choong Meng
2016 – Prof Yap Hui Kim[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]